Perkasie Recreation
Register Now

Lenape Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lenape Park
Covered Bridge
Rotary Pavillion
Skate Pavillion
Softball Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Walnut Street & Constitution Ave
Perkasie, PA 18944

General Information
Located at Constitution Avenue and Walnut Street along the East Branch of the Perkiomen Creek. Lenape Park offers two baseball fields, a volley ball court, bike trail, Skate Park and a dog park. Utilize our free park system, get outdoors and exercise! Organized sports leagues do pay a small fee to use our fields. However, if you are not a public or advertised gathering of 25 or more individuals, then take full advantage of free pick-up sports and visit Lenape Park. Getting outdoors and playing sports will allow you to meet new people and potentially form new friendships, a club and possibly a regular weekly routine of fitness and a pick-up sport of your choice!

Field Rental
To utilize the softball field in an organized, team manner, you must have a permit. Please visit HERE for the ball field request form. Email parkandrec@perkasieborough.org for availability information. 

Pavillion Rental Information
To rent the Skate Park Pavilion, please visit HERE for forms and information. Please call the office at 215-257-5065 for date availability. Thank you.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
First Baptist Church of Perkasie Monday June 21, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:30 PM
Suburban One Co-ed Softball Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
First Baptist Church of Perkasie Thursday June 24, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:30 PM
First Baptist Church of Perkasie Monday June 28, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:30 PM
Suburban One Co-ed Softball Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
First Baptist Church of Perkasie Thursday July 1, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:30 PM
First Baptist Church of Perkasie Monday July 5, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:30 PM
Suburban One Co-ed Softball Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
First Baptist Church of Perkasie Thursday July 8, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:30 PM
First Baptist Church of Perkasie Monday July 12, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:30 PM
Suburban One Co-ed Softball Tuesday July 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
First Baptist Church of Perkasie Thursday July 15, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:30 PM
First Baptist Church of Perkasie Monday July 19, 2021 05:45 PM - 08:30 PM
Suburban One Co-ed Softball Tuesday July 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM