Register Now

Menlo Park

Facility Information

Park and Arthur Avenue
Perkasie, PA 18944
Contact: Parks and Recreation  Phone: (215) 257-5065

Pavillion Rental Information
Please visit HERE for rental forms and information. Call our office, 215-257-5065 to check availability dates. Thank you. 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Creative Theater Summer Camp (ages 6-10 and 11-17) Creative Theater, ages 6-10 Monday August 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Creative Theater Summer Camp (ages 6-10 and 11-17) Creative Theater, ages 6-10 Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Creative Theater Summer Camp (ages 6-10 and 11-17) Creative Theater, ages 6-10 Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Creative Theater Summer Camp (ages 6-10 and 11-17) Creative Theater, ages 6-10 Thursday August 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Creative Theater Summer Camp (ages 6-10 and 11-17) Creative Theater, ages 6-10 Friday August 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Creative Theater Summer Camp (ages 6-10 and 11-17) Creative Theater, ages 11-17 Monday August 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Creative Theater Summer Camp (ages 6-10 and 11-17) Creative Theater, ages 11-17 Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Creative Theater Summer Camp (ages 6-10 and 11-17) Creative Theater, ages 11-17 Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Creative Theater Summer Camp (ages 6-10 and 11-17) Creative Theater, ages 11-17 Thursday August 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Creative Theater Summer Camp (ages 6-10 and 11-17) Creative Theater, ages 11-17 Friday August 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:30 PM